My juicy gossip has been replaced already: The latest I have to offer at the moment in a new story idea has popped into my head (P.S. I'm very possesive, steal my story ideas I'll steal your mother... and your car). Theres a girls school and a boys school that is constantly haunted by ghosts. A boy and a girl hop over 'the fence' to help each other with solving just whats up with these mysterious cotties... and of course how to get rid of them before they hurt someone.

And I suppose theres the fact I am still updating all of my stories. Please, please, please do not yell at me for being slow, I visited my aunt today so I only wrote two chapters for Reincarnation I know, and I know I haven't put it up on here yet so stop bugging me! I will soon, I promise (most of this 'stop bugging me' mumbo, jumbo is sent out to my mate Lydia) to you and to myself, I'm working my butt right off and out into the blue here people.



Leave a Reply.