This is the old gossip: Bing, bing, bing. New story idea! I had a romance layout like this planned for awhile, but reading Miaaa-'s stories of FP.C really made me decide to make something romantic, of course with lots of gore and drama! Addie is a normal girl other than the fact she ran away from home and pretended to be a boy, changing her name to Adam. Now, nine years later, she just had to be hit with that javelin didn't she? While washing up her enemy Matt pays a visit to her, checking if his not-so-mate is alright since he did stab him, and is rather startled to discover his nemisis's hairs no longer black but strawberry blonde... and that he's not a flat chested as he once thought he was. Addie doesn't know whats going to happen now that Matt knows her secret.

Also, I still need to add the first chapter of the ghost story as well as more chapters to Creature Chronicles. I know, I know, I'm lazy, but hey, I need a little vacation too you know!

XXMeganXX
P.S.



Leave a Reply.